Council Staff

Office Staff

cameraicon Staff Member Contact Details
Graham Graham Flexman, MBA, MSc, DMS, CiLCA

Town Clerk

clerk@newmiltontowncouncil.gov.uk
telliott Theresa Elliott

Assistant Town Clerk

theresa.elliott@newmiltontowncouncil.gov.uk
Joanna Hayward Administrator joanna.hayward@newmiltontowncouncil.gov.uk
 Suna King Town Development Manager  suna.king@newmiltontowncouncil.gov.uk
 Silma Ramsaywack Youth Co-ordinator silma.ramsaywack@newmiltontowncouncil.gov.uk

For general office contact details, including phone number please click here

Estates & Facilities Team

Staff Member Contact Details
Mark Jeffries – Estates & Facilities Manager mark.jeffries@newmiltontowncouncil.gov.uk
Phillip Hillman – Grounds Maintenance and Work Supervisor phillip.hillman@newmiltontowncouncil.gov.uk
Andy Traylor
Paul Christopher
Richard Silcock
Robert Stevens
Steven Barnes
 Steven Campbell

The office staff and Estates and Facilities Manager are based at the Town Hall in Ashley Road. The Estates and Facilities team are a multi-skilled team made up of a working supervisor and operatives. Generally based at Fawcetts Field Sports Ground, with one operative semi-permanent at the Recreation Ground, the team maintain all the Town Council sports grounds, over fifty open spaces, play areas, bus shelters, street furniture and winter/summer planting as well as all the NMTC buildings.