

Minutes of the meeting of Planning Committee for New Milton Town Council, held on Tuesday 14th May 2024 at 7.15pm at the Town Hall, Ashley Road, New Milton, BH25 6AS.

Cound	<u>cillors</u> :	р р р р	S J Clarke K E Craze S Davies W Davies D Hawkins	р р р	P Moores B Murrow A Reid M Scott-Johns
Officers:		G Flexman - Town Clerk C Rabbito – Town Development Manager J Bean – Committee Administrator			
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN				
	The Council Chairman, Cllr A Reid in the Chair, called for nominations for the position of Chair of the Planning Committee.				
	Cllr S Clarke was proposed by Cllr S Davies and seconded by Cllr K Craze.				
2.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN				
	The Committee Chairman, Cllr S Clarke in the Chair, called for nominations for the position of Vice-Chair of the Planning Committee.				
	Cllr K Craze was proposed by Cllr S Clarke and seconded by Cllr B Murrow.				
3.	DATE OF NEXT MEETING				
	Thursday 23 May 2024 at 6.30pm in the Town Hall, Ashley Road, New Milton.				
The C	hairma	n than	ked everyone for at	tending ar	nd closed the meeting at 7.17pm.
	Chairr	man			Date
Distrik	oution:				
Estate		cilities	Manager J L Cleary and C V	Ward	

County Councillors M Kendal, F Carpenter and K Mans

New Milton Police

Sue Larking - NMRA

Alan Watson - NewMilton.net

Press