Our Events

Home / Our Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018
23 April Monday

Annual Towns Meeting & Citizen of the Year 2018

23 April 2018, 18:30 - 23 April 2018, 19:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
May 2018
20 May Sunday

Afternoon of Music – Musical Youth

20 May 2018, 14:00 - 20 May 2018, 16:00
June 2018
03 June Sunday

Afternoon of Music

03 June 2018, 14:00 - 03 June 2018, 16:00
July 2018
01 July Sunday

Afternoon of Music

01 July 2018, 14:00 - 01 July 2018, 16:00
10 July Tuesday

Indian Obelisk Commemoration

10 July 2018, 00:00 - 10 July 2018, 23:59
Barton On Sea, United Kingdom
August 2018
05 August Sunday

Afternoon of Music

05 August 2018, 14:00 - 05 August 2018, 16:00
23 August Thursday

World War Two Memorial Clock Remembrance

23 August 2018, 11:00 - 23 August 2018, 12:30
New Milton Memorial Clock, opp Bradbeers on Station Road
New Milton, United Kingdom
September 2018
02 September Sunday

Afternoon of Music

02 September 2018, 14:00 - 02 September 2018, 16:00
November 2018
11 November Sunday

Remembrance Day Parade and Wreath Laying

11 November 2018, 10:45 - 11 November 2018, 11:30
December 2018
01 December Saturday

Carol Service

01 December 2018, 18:00 - 01 December 2018, 19:30
+ Export Events