Our Events

Home / Our Events

 

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

09 February Sunday

Annual Civic Service

09 February 2020, 15:00 - 09 February 2020, 16:30

March 2020

28 March Saturday

Mayor’s Charity Ball

28 March 2020, 19:00 - 28 March 2020, 23:00

June 2020

07 June Sunday

Summer Afternoon of Music

07 June 2020, 14:00 - 07 June 2020, 16:00

July 2020

05 July Sunday

Summer Afternoon of Music

05 July 2020, 14:00 - 05 July 2020, 16:00
10 July Friday

New Milton Remembers at the Indian Obelisk

10 July 2020, 14:00 - 10 July 2020, 16:00
Indian Memorial Obelisk, Barton on Sea,

August 2020

02 August Sunday

Summer Afternoon of Music

02 August 2020, 14:00 - 02 August 2020, 16:00
23 August Sunday

New Milton Remembers WWII bombings

23 August 2020, 15:00 - 23 August 2020, 16:30

September 2020

06 September Sunday

Summer Afternoon of Music

06 September 2020, 14:00 - 06 September 2020, 16:00
27 September Sunday

Centenary Anniversary of the New Milton War Memorial

27 September 2020, 14:00 - 27 September 2020, 16:00
New Milton War Memorial, Recreation Ground, New Milton

November 2020

08 November Sunday

Remembrance Sunday Ceremonies

08 November 2020, 10:30 - 08 November 2020, 12:00
New Milton War Memorial, Recreation Ground, New Milton
+ Export Events

 

 

For further information on Community Events visit 

 

The Community Website

 

Scroll Up