Councillors

Home / Councillors
Councillors

Your Councillors

Bashley

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
Neil Tungate  

Neil Tungate

 

neil.tungate@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 616867

 

F&GP (Vice-Chairman)

Steve Clarke  

Steve Clarke

 

steve.clarke@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 629992

Executives

 

F&GP

 

Planning (Chairman)


Barton

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
Alan O'Sullivan  

Alan O’Sullivan

 

alan.osullivan@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 620964

Amenities

 

F&GP

Goff Beck  

Goff Beck

 

goff.beck@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 619941

 

Amenities

 

Planning

Keith Craze  

Keith Craze

 

keith.craze@newmiltontc.org.uk

Tel: 01425 638074

 

Executives (Vice- Chairman)

 

F&GP

 

Planning

Geoff Blunden  

Geoff Blunden

 

geoff.blunden@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 626194

 

Amenities (Chairman)

 

Executives

 

F&GP


Becton

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
David Hawkins  

David Hawkins

 

david.hawkins@newmiltontc.org.uk


 

Tel: 01425 621871

 

Amenities

 

Planning

Wyn Davies  

Wyn Davies

 

wyn.davies@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 616384

Amenities
 

Bob Murrow

 

bob.murrow@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 619210

 

Amenities

 

Planning


Fernhill

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
David Rice-Mundy  

David Rice-Mundy

 

Town Mayor

david.rice-mundy@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 621917

 

Amenities

 

Executives (Chairman)

 

Roger Dagnall

 

roger.dagnall@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 628042

 

Planning

 

John Ward

 

 

 

Tel: 07940 017595

 

F&GP

 

Steve Short

 

steve.short@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 622106

 

F&GP

 

Planning


Milton

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
Alan Rice TD  

Alan Rice TD

info@newmiltontowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Tel: 07734 157866

 

Amenities

 

 

Alvin Reid

Deputy Mayor

 

Alvin.Reid@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 619120

 

F&GP

 

Planning

Steve Davies  

Steve Davies

 

steve.davies@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 07702 218796

 

 

Executives

 

F&GP (Chairman)

Valya Schooling  

Valya Schooling

 

valya.schooling@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 623388

 

Amenities


Members’ Interests

Monthly allowance and declared interests

Councillors at New Milton Town Council receive a monthly allowance of £69.74 per month in relation to their duties.

The documents below indicate interests that members have made note of at their time of entering office.

 Cllr G C Beck

 Cllr G R Blunden

 Cllr S J Clarke

 Cllr K E Craze

 Cllr R B Dagnall

 Cllr S P Davies

 Cllr W B Davies

 Cllr D E Hawkins

 Cllr R Murrow

 Cllr A D O’Sullivan

 Cllr A W Rice

 Cllr D A Rice-Mundy

 Cllr V E Schooling

 Cllr S P Short

 Cllr D N Tungate

 Cllr J G Ward

 Cllr R A Reid


Code of Conduct

Councillors are required to follow this Code. 

Members of New Milton Town Council must abide by the following Code of Conduct. Whenever you are acting in your capacity as a Councillor:

  • You must not use, or try to use, your position improperly to obtain an advantage or disadvantage for yourself or any other person or body.
  • You must not use your Council’s resources improperly for political purposes or any other purposes forbidden by your Council.
  • You must not do anything that compromises, or is likely to compromise, the impartiality of those who work for the Council.
  • You must not bully anyone.
    (Bullying is offensive, intimidating, malicious, insulting or humiliating behaviour that is directed at someone over whom you have some actual or potential influence).
  • You must not intimidate, or try to intimidate, anyone who has complained about you or who may be involved with a complaint about you.
  • You must not disclose information that you know, or ought to know, is confidential, without authority or a legitimate reason.
  • You must not prevent, or try to prevent, anyone from obtaining information to which they are entitled by law.
  • You must not do anything that may cause your Council to breach any of the Equality laws that prohibit discrimination on grounds such as age, sex, race, disability, religion/belief, sexual orientation or pregnancy.