Councillors

Home / Councillors
Councillors

Your Councillors

Bashley

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
Neil Tungate Neil Tungate neil.tungate@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 616867

F&GP (Vice-Chairman)

 

 

Planning 

Steve Clarke Steve Clarke steve.clarke@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 629992

Executives

 

F&GP

 

Planning (Chairman)


Barton

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
Alan O'Sullivan Alan O’Sullivan alan.osullivan@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 620964

Amenities

 

F&GP

Martyn Levitt martyn.levitt@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

 

Tel: 01425 614890

Planning
Keith Craze Keith Craze Deputy Mayor

 

keith.craze@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 638074

Executives

 

F&GP

 

Planning

Geoff Blunden Geoff Blunden geoff.blunden@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 626194

Amenities (Chairman)

 

Executives

 

F&GP


Becton

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
David Hawkins David Hawkins

david.hawkins@newmiltontc.org.uk


 

Tel: 01425 621871

Amenities (Vice – Chairman)

 

Planning

Madalaine Craze madalaine.craze@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 638074

Amenities
Bob Murrow bob.murrow@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 619210

Amenities

 

Planning

Christine Ward  christine.ward@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 621161

 Amenities 

Fernhill

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
David Rice-Mundy David Rice-Mundy  

david.rice-mundy@newmiltontc.org.uk

Amenities

 

Helen Wallis – Dowling helen.wallis-dowling@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 07766 900064

Planning
John Ward johngward.nmtc@btopenworld.com

 

Tel: 07940 017595

F&GP
Mark Brownsea mark.brownsea@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel:  07471 902718

F&GP

Milton

Photo Councillor Contact Details Committee Membership
Alan Rice TD Alan Rice TD info@newmiltontowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Tel: 07734 157866

Amenities
Alvin Reid Mayor

 

Alvin.Reid@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 619120

F&GP

 

Planning (Vice – Chairman)

 

Executives

Steve Davies Steve Davies steve.davies@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 07702 218796

Executives

 

F&GP (Chairman)

Valya Schooling Valya Schooling valya.schooling@newmiltontc.org.uk

 

Tel: 01425 623388

Amenities

Members’ Interests

Monthly allowance and declared interests

Councillors at New Milton Town Council receive a monthly allowance of £78.74 per month in relation to their duties.

The documents below indicate interests that members have made note of at their time of entering office.

 

Cllr G Blunden

 

Cllr M Brownsea

 

Cllr S Clarke

 

Cllr M Craze

 

Cllr K Craze

 

Cllr S Davies

 

Cllr D Hawkins

 

Cllr M Levitt

 

Cllr R Murrow

 

Cllr R Reid

 

Cllr A Rice

 

Cllr D Rice – Mundy 

 

Cllr A O’Sullivan

 

Cllr V Schooling

 

Cllr D Tungate

 

Cllr H Wallis – Dowling

 

Cllr C Ward

 

Cllr J Ward

 

Code of Conduct

Councillors are required to follow this Code. 

Members of New Milton Town Council must abide by the following Code of Conduct. Whenever you are acting in your capacity as a Councillor:

    • You must not use, or try to use, your position improperly to obtain an advantage or disadvantage for yourself or any other person or body.
    • You must not use your Council’s resources improperly for political purposes or any other purposes forbidden by your Council.
    • You must not do anything that compromises, or is likely to compromise, the impartiality of those who work for the Council.
    • You must not bully anyone.
      (Bullying is offensive, intimidating, malicious, insulting or humiliating behaviour that is directed at someone over whom you have some actual or potential influence).
    • You must not intimidate, or try to intimidate, anyone who has complained about you or who may be involved with a complaint about you.
    • You must not disclose information that you know, or ought to know, is confidential, without authority or a legitimate reason.
    • You must not prevent, or try to prevent, anyone from obtaining information to which they are entitled by law.
  • You must not do anything that may cause your Council to breach any of the Equality laws that prohibit discrimination on grounds such as age, sex, race, disability, religion/belief, sexual orientation or pregnancy.
Scroll Up