Councillors

Home / Councillors
Councillors

Your Councillor

Bashley

Photo Councillor Contact Details
Neil Tungate Neil Tungate neil@tungate.net

Tel: 01425 616867

Steve Clarke Steve Clarke steve.clarke@newmiltontc.org.uk

Tel: 01425 629992


Barton

Photo Councillor Contact Details
Alan O'Sullivan Alan O’Sullivan aos8@hotmail.com

Tel: 01425 620964

Goff Beck Goff Beck goff.beck@newforest.gov.uk

Tel: 01425 619941

Keith Craze Keith Craze Deputy Mayor

keith.craze3@gmail.com

Tel: 01425 638074

Geoff Blunden Geoff Blunden geoff.blunden@newmiltontc.org.uk

Tel: 01425 636194


Becton

Photo Councillor Contact Details
David Hawkins David Hawkins

david.hawkins@newmiltontc.org.uk


Tel: 01425 621871

Wyn Davies Wyn Davies wynbdavies@sky.com


Tel: 01425 616384

Bob Murrow bob.murrow@newmiltontc.org.uk

Tel: 01425 619210

Caroline Hexter  Caroline Hexter Hexter8@aol.com

Tel: 07976 510955


Fernhill

Photo Councillor Contact Details
David Rice-Mundy David Rice-Mundy Town Mayor
davidrice-mundy@outlook.com

Tel: 01425 621917

Roger Dagnall mailto:roger.newmil@gmail.com

Tel: 01425 628042

John Ward johngward@newforest.gov.uk

Tel: 01425 620638

Steve Short steve.short@newmiltontc.org.uk

Tel: 01425 622106


Milton

Photo Councillor Contact Details
Alan Rice TD Alan Rice TD alan.rice@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 07734 157866

Alvin Reid Alvin.Reid@newmiltontc.org.uk
Steve Davies Steve Davies stevepdavies@gmail.com

Tel: 07702 218796

 

Valya Schooling Valya Schooling valya.schooling@newmiltontc.org.uk

Tel: 01425 623388


Members’ Interests

Monthly allowance and declared interests

Councillors at New Milton Town Council receive a monthly allowance of £69.74 per month in relation to their duties.

The documents below indicate interests that members have made note of at their time of entering office.

 Cllr G C Beck

 Cllr G R Blunden

 Cllr S J Clarke

 Cllr K E Craze

 Cllr R B Dagnall

 Cllr S P Davies

 Cllr W B Davies

 Cllr D E Hawkins

 Cllr R Murrow

 Cllr A D O’Sullivan

 Cllr A W Rice

 Cllr D A Rice-Mundy

 Cllr V E Schooling

 Cllr S P Short

 Cllr D N Tungate

 Cllr J G Ward

 Cllr R A Reid


Code of Conduct

Councillors are required to follow this Code. 

Members of New Milton Town Council must abide by the following Code of Conduct. Whenever you are acting in your capacity as a Councillor:

  • You must not use, or try to use, your position improperly to obtain an advantage or disadvantage for yourself or any other person or body.
  • You must not use your Council’s resources improperly for political purposes or any other purposes forbidden by your Council.
  • You must not do anything that compromises, or is likely to compromise, the impartiality of those who work for the Council.
  • You must not bully anyone.
    (Bullying is offensive, intimidating, malicious, insulting or humiliating behaviour that is directed at someone over whom you have some actual or potential influence).
  • You must not intimidate, or try to intimidate, anyone who has complained about you or who may be involved with a complaint about you.
  • You must not disclose information that you know, or ought to know, is confidential, without authority or a legitimate reason.
  • You must not prevent, or try to prevent, anyone from obtaining information to which they are entitled by law.
  • You must not do anything that may cause your Council to breach any of the Equality laws that prohibit discrimination on grounds such as age, sex, race, disability, religion/belief, sexual orientation or pregnancy.