Loading Events
04 June Thursday

Town Hall

Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

June 2020

04 June Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

04 June 2020, 18:30 - 04 June 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
15 June Monday

F&GP Committee meeting

15 June 2020, 18:30 - 15 June 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
18 June Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

18 June 2020, 18:30 - 18 June 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
29 June Monday

Town Council meeting

29 June 2020, 18:30 - 29 June 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

July 2020

02 July Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

02 July 2020, 18:30 - 02 July 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
13 July Monday

Amenities Committee meeting

13 July 2020, 18:30 - 13 July 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
16 July Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

16 July 2020, 18:30 - 16 July 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
27 July Monday

F&GP Committee meeting

27 July 2020, 18:30 - 27 July 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
30 July Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

30 July 2020, 18:30 - 30 July 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

August 2020

10 August Monday

Town Council meeting

10 August 2020, 18:30 - 10 August 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
13 August Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

13 August 2020, 18:30 - 13 August 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
27 August Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

27 August 2020, 18:30 - 27 August 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

September 2020

08 September Tuesday

Amenities Committee meeting

08 September 2020, 18:30 - 08 September 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
10 September Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

10 September 2020, 18:30 - 10 September 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
21 September Monday

F&GP Committee meeting

21 September 2020, 18:30 - 21 September 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
24 September Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

24 September 2020, 18:30 - 24 September 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

October 2020

05 October Monday

Town Council meeting

05 October 2020, 18:30 - 05 October 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
08 October Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

08 October 2020, 18:30 - 08 October 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
19 October Monday

Amenities Committee meeting

19 October 2020, 18:30 - 19 October 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
22 October Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

22 October 2020, 18:30 - 22 October 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
26 October Monday

Annual Allotment meeting

26 October 2020, 18:30 - 26 October 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

November 2020

02 November Monday

F&GP Committee meeting

02 November 2020, 18:30 - 02 November 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
05 November Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

05 November 2020, 18:30 - 05 November 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
16 November Monday

Town Council meeting

16 November 2020, 18:30 - 16 November 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
19 November Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

19 November 2020, 18:30 - 19 November 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
30 November Monday

Amenities Committee meeting

30 November 2020, 18:30 - 30 November 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

December 2020

03 December Thursday

Planning Committee meeting

03 December 2020, 18:30 - 03 December 2020, 20:00
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
+ Export Events
Scroll Up