Loading Events
24 June Monday

Town Hall

Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

June 2019

24 June Monday

Town Council Meeting

24 June 2019, 18:30 - 24 June 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

July 2019

04 July Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

04 July 2019, 18:30 - 04 July 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
15 July Monday

Amenities Committee Meeting

15 July 2019, 18:30 - 15 July 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
18 July Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

18 July 2019, 18:30 - 18 July 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
29 July Monday

F&GP Committee Meeting

29 July 2019, 18:30 - 29 July 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

August 2019

01 August Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

01 August 2019, 18:30 - 01 August 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
12 August Monday

Town Council Meeting

12 August 2019, 18:30 - 12 August 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
15 August Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

15 August 2019, 18:30 - 15 August 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
29 August Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

29 August 2019, 18:30 - 29 August 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

September 2019

02 September Monday

Amenities Committee Meeting

02 September 2019, 18:30 - 02 September 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
12 September Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

12 September 2019, 18:30 - 12 September 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
16 September Monday

F&GP Committee Meeting

16 September 2019, 18:30 - 16 September 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
26 September Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

26 September 2019, 18:30 - 26 September 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
30 September Monday

Town Council Meeting

30 September 2019, 18:30 - 30 September 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

October 2019

10 October Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

10 October 2019, 18:30 - 10 October 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
15 October Tuesday

Amenities Committee Meeting

15 October 2019, 18:30 - 15 October 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
21 October Monday

Annual Allotment Holders Meeting

21 October 2019, 18:30 - 21 October 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
24 October Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

24 October 2019, 18:30 - 24 October 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
28 October Monday

F&GP Committee Meeting

28 October 2019, 18:30 - 28 October 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

November 2019

04 November Monday

F&GP Committee Meeting

04 November 2019, 18:30 - 04 November 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
07 November Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

07 November 2019, 18:30 - 07 November 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
11 November Monday

Town Council Meeting

11 November 2019, 18:30 - 11 November 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
21 November Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

21 November 2019, 18:30 - 21 November 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
25 November Monday

Amenities Committee Meeting

25 November 2019, 18:30 - 25 November 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom

December 2019

05 December Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

05 December 2019, 18:30 - 05 December 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
16 December Monday

F&GP Committee Meeting

16 December 2019, 18:30 - 16 December 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
19 December Thursday

Planning Committee Meeting

19 December 2019, 18:30 - 19 December 2019, 20:30
Town Hall, Town Hall, 2 Ashley Road
New Milton, BH25 6AS United Kingdom
+ Export Events
Scroll Up